Cllr Richard Grocock

Wealden District Council member for Hailsham South & West, Chairman of Hailsham Conservatives and Wealden Conservative Association Officer.

Cllr Chris Hardy

Wealden District Councillor for Hartfield and Chairman of the CouncilI by birth am a man of Kent where I resided for a large part of my life being interested and involved in politics from my early twenties.I moved to Hartfield 17 years ago with my wife Sue to whom I have been married for over 50 years.

Cllr Peter Holloway

Wealden District Council - Forest RowPeter has been the District councillor for Forest Row since May 2011,at present serving as Deputy Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee and a member of the Planning Committee North.Peter has been a member of the Conservative Association in Forest Row for twelve years and is currently the Chairman.

Cllr Johanna Howell

Wealden District Councillor for  Frant/Withyham (covering the parishes of Frant ; Rotherfield (Eridge & Mark Cross) ; and Withyham) Johanna Howell was elected in 2007. She is Chairman of the council's Planning North committee

Cllr Michael Lunn

Wealden District Council - Buxted and Maresfield WardMichael Lunn was born and brought up in rural Sussex. As well as being local farmer and an elected councillor, Michael also acts as a policy advisor to Government on policy and regulation and has regular contact with Ministers and civil servants.

Cllr Philip Lunn

Philip Linn was elected to Wealden District Council in 2016 as councillor for Crowborough East, along with Cllr Greg Rose. He is a member of the Audit and Finance committee. 

Cllr Rowena Moore

Rowena Moore was first elected to Wealden District Council in 2003 and is a councillor for Forest Row, along with Peter Holloway.