Cllr Kay Moss

Wealden District Councillor and Town Councillor for Crowborough, St John's -- Kay has lived in Crowborough for over 30 years with her husband George, and raised their two sons in the town. 

Cllr Ann Newton

Wealden District Council - Framfield & Waldron (including Blackboys and Palehouse Common) and Deputy Leader of the Council

Cllr Amanda O'Rawe

Amanda O'Rawe is a Hailsham Town and Wealden District Councillor representing Hailsham East Ward

Cllr Mark Pinkney

Mark Pinkney is a Hailsham Town Councillor (Central and North) and Wealden District Councillor for Hellinglyy

Cllr Dr Brian Redman

Wealden District Councillor for Mayfield, Dr Brian Redman was born in Sussex and has lived in Mayfield since 1987. 

Cllr Ronald Reed

Cllr Reed is a Crowborough Town Councillor (for North Ward) and a Wealden District Council member for Crowborough North and a member of the authority's Overview and Scrutiny Committee as well as the Standards Committee.

Cllr William Rutherford

Elected to Wealden District Council in 2012. William Rutherford represents  Frant and Withyham (the parishes of Frant ; Rotherfield (Eridge & Mark Cross) and Withyham)

Cllr Rupert Simmons

East Sussex County Councillor for Heathfield and Mayfield, Cllr Richard Simmons is the Lead Member for Economy and appointed to the following outside bodies: