Cllr Rupert Simmons

East Sussex County Councillor for Heathfield and Mayfield, Cllr Richard Simmons is the Lead Member for Economy and appointed to the following outside bodies:

Cllr Susan Stedman

District Councillor for Horam & Punnetts Town, along with Bob Bowdler
Deputy Chairman/Treasurer of Mid-Weald Branch

Wealden District Councillor for Horam, Susan has lived there for over thirty years and worked in the district for much of that time.

Cllr Matthew Street

Town Councillor for Crowborough St John's

Matthew has been a Crowborough Town Councillor since 2010 and am was re-elected in May 2019's election.

As a family, we have lived in the town since 2007 and our three children are pupils at Beacon Academy, where I am also a Trustee.

Cllr Sylvia Tidy

County Councillor for Crowborough South & St John's
Vice-President of Wealden Conservatives

East Sussex County Councillor for Crowborough South and St Johns, Silvia Tidy is the East Sussex Lead Member for Children and Families and a vice-President of Wealden Conservatives

Cllr Peter Waldock

District Councillor for Uckfield North
Deputy Chairman (Membership) of Uckfield Conservatives

Wealden District Councillor for Uckfield North, Peter Waldock has lived in the area for over eight years and is married to Hannah

Cllr Neil Waller

District Councillor for Crowborough South-West
Town Councillor for Crowborough South-West

Wealden District Councillor for Crowborough South-West, Neil has served as a District Councillor since May 2011.

Cllr David Watts

District Councillor for Arlington Ward

District Councillor for Arlington ward which includes Alciston, Berwick, Chalvington & Riper, Deanland, Selmeston and Laughton.  David Watts was elected to Wealden District Council at a by-election in 2017. He is a member of the following council committees: 

Cllr Francis Whetstone

East Sussex County Councillor for Forest Row and Groombridge

East Sussex County Councillor for Forest Row and Groombridge
Association Past President