Town Councillors

Cllr Trevor Burns

Trevor Burns is a Hailsham town councillor for the South & West Ward and was elected at a by-election following the resignation of Maggie Burt. 

Cllr Kay Moss

Wealden District Councillor and Town Councillor for Crowborough, St John's -- Kay has lived in Crowborough for over 30 years with her husband George, and raised their two sons in the town. 

Cllr Amanda O'Rawe

Amanda O'Rawe is a Hailsham Town and Wealden District Councillor representing Hailsham East Ward

Cllr Mark Pinkney

Mark Pinkney is a Hailsham Town Councillor (Central and North) and Wealden District Councillor for Hellinglyy

Cllr Chriss Triandafyllou

Wealden District Councillor and Hailsham Town Councillor for Hailsham South & West, Cllr Chriss Triandafyllou is Chairman of the Town's Finance, Budget, Resources & Staffing Committee, and Vice-Chaiman of Communities.

Cllr Frank Berry

Councillor Francis (Frank) Berry is a Hailsham Town Councillor for Central & North ward.