Katy Bourne

Katy Bourne has been the the Conservative Sussex Police and Crime Commissioner since winning the inaugural election in Sussex in November 2012. 

Nirj Deva

Member of the European Parliament, South East RegionAbout me  It is an honour to serve as one of the ten elected Members of the European Parliament for the beautiful South East of England region.

Trevor Butler

Office Administrator
The office is the hub of the Association.  

Helen Galley

Chairman of the Association

Helen joined the Conservative party as a Young Conservative in Sheffield in 1974 and has campaigned at every general election since. Helen and her husband, Roy Galley, a former Member of Parliament for Halifax and currently a District and County Councillor, have lived in Wealden for 19 years.  They have two married children and one grandson (soon to be two) who she hopes to get out campaigning soon.

Nusrat Ghani

Please click here to be forwarded to Nus Ghani's website.   

Cllr Nicholas Collinson

Wealden District Council - Hailsham Central & North
Nick was elected as District Councillor for Hailsham Central & North Ward in May 2011.

Cllr Claire Dowling

Association Officer - Deputy Chair responsible for Political & Campaigning
East Sussex County Councillor for Uckfield North
Wealden District Councillor for Uckfield Central