Cllr Sylvia Tidy

East Sussex County Councillor for Crowborough South and St Johns, Silvia Tidy is the East Sussex Lead Member for Children and Families and a vice-President of Wealden Conservatives

Cllr Jeannette Towey

Jeannette Towey was first elected to Wealden District Council in a 2015 by-election after the death of Cllr Major Antony Quinn, and is a member of the Joint Planning Committee North and South; Overview and Scrutiny Committee; Planning Committee North and  a reserve member of Planning Committee So

Cllr Chriss Triandafyllou

Wealden District Councillor and Hailsham Town Councillor for Hailsham South & West, Cllr Chriss Triandafyllou is Chairman of the Town's Finance, Budget, Resources & Staffing Committee, and Vice-Chaiman of Communities.

Cllr Peter Waldock

Wealden District Councillor for Uckfield North, Peter Waldock has lived in the area for over eight years and is married to Hannah

Cllr Neil Waller

Wealden District Councillor for Crowborough North, Neil has served as a District Councillor since May 2011.

Cllr David Watts

District Councillor for Chiddingly & East Hoathly (covering the parishes of Chiddingly, East Hoathly and Laughton), David Watts was elected to Wealden District Council at a by-election in 2017.

Cllr Graham Wells

A Wadhurst Parish Councillor and Wealden District Councillor for Wadhurst, Graham was first elected as Wealden District Councillor for the Wadhurst in 2007 and was re-elected in 2011.