District Councillors

Cllr Jo Bentley

Wealden District Councillor for  Hailsham South and West, Jo is a former mayor of Hailsham and ran a family businesses with her husband from a shop in Hailsham High Street for many years.

Cllr Bob Bowdler

East Sussex County Councillor for Hailsham Market and Wealden District Councillor for Heathfield East

Cllr Nicholas Collinson

Wealden District Councillor for Hailsham Central & North, Nick was elected as District Councillor for Hailsham Central & North Ward in May 2011.

Cllr Phil Dixon

Association Officer and Wealden District Councillor for Rotherfield

Cllr Claire Dowling

Association Officer - Deputy Chair responsible for Political & Campaigning
East Sussex County Councillor for Uckfield North
Wealden District Councillor for Uckfield Central

Cllr Philip Ede

Wealden District Councillor for for Alciston, Alfriston, Berwick, Chalvington with Ripe and Selmeston, Philip Ede serves on Wealden's Standards Committee.

Cllr Roy Galley

Roy Galley is the East Sussex County Councillor for Maresfield and Buxted, representing the parishes of Buxted ; Danehill ; Fletching ; part of Forest Row ; Isfield ; Maresfield -- and Wealden District Council member for  Danehill, Fletching & Nutley.